Ramona Stanford

Ramona Stanford
Principal's Secretary

StanfordR@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5201


 Julie Coffey

Julie Coffey
Bookkeeper

coffeyj@citrusschools.org
Ext. 5205

 Lisa Lemanowicz

Lisa Lemanowicz
Health Room Attendant

LemanoxiczL@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5213

Robyn Seawell

Robyn Seawell
Paraprofessional

SeawellR@citrus.k12.fl.us

Margie Morales

Margie Morales
Student Services

MoralesM@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5216
Tracey Witty

Tracey Witty
ESE

WittyT@citrus.k12.fl.us
              


Deputy Kevin Morton

Deputy Kevin Morton
SRO

Ext. 5219

 Brad Busch

Brad Busch
Guardian

Dawn Balmert

Dawn Balmert
Social Worker

Cassandra Petty

Cassandra Petty
Behavior Specialist

 Wayne London

Wayne London
Speech Therapist
Kristen Middlemiss

Kristen Middlemiss
School Psychologist
dumas

Carolyn Dumas
Paraprofessional

DumasC@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5278
 watson 

Colette Nichols-Watson
School Nurse

WatsonC1@citrus.k12.fl.us
kemp

Glenna Kemp
Paraprofessional

KempG@citrus.k12.fl.us
Keith Crisp

Keith Crisp
Curriculum TOSA

Craig Davide
Craig Davide
ISS

davidec@citrusschools.org
Wells

Tonya Wells
Paraprofessional

WellsT@citrus.k12.fl.us

Debby Johnson

Debby Johnson
ESE Aide



Jim Collett

Jim Collett
ESE Aide

Vanessa Otten

Vanessa Otten
ESE Aide
Jill Lyles

Jill Lyles
Teacher Aide




 Alyssa Mayer

Alyssa Mayer
Title 1
 Wanisha Borbon

Wanisha Borbon
Title 1 Teacher Aide
Matt McCraine

Matt McCraine
District ESE
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.