stanford

Ramona Stanford
Principal's Secretary

StanfordR@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5201


 carter

Julie Coffey
Bookkeeper

coffeyj@citrusschools.org
Ext. 5205

 lemanowicz

Lisa Lemanowicz
Health Room Attendant

LemanoxiczL@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5213

Alycia Lulenski 


Alycia Lulenski
Curriculum TOSA

Lulenskia@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5204

hickman

Suzanne Hickman
ESE Specialist
 
HickmanS@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5212
Seawell

Robyn Seawell
Paraprofessional

SeawellR@citrus.k12.fl.us


 morales

Margie Morales
Student Services

MoralesM@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5216


 witty

Tracey Witty
ESE

WittyT@citrus.k12.fl.us

 

Seawell
Ann Campton
ESE
camptona@citrusschools.org


 

 goodman

Deputy Shannon Goodman
SRO

GoodmanS@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5219
dumas

Carolyn Dumas
Paraprofessional
 
DumasC@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5278
murphy

Patrice Murphy
Paraprofessional
 
MurphyP@citrus.k12.fl.us


Childs

Michelle Dickemann
Paraprofessional

dickemannm@citrus.k12.fl.us



watson 

Colette Nichols-Watson
School Nurse

WatsonC1@citrus.k12.fl.us
kemp

Glenna Kemp
Paraprofessional
 
KempG@citrus.k12.fl.us

Seawell
Craig Davide
ISS

davidec@citrusschools.org




Wells

Tonya Wells
Paraprofessional

WellsT@citrus.k12.fl.us


Seawell

Megan Clark
ESE

clarkm1@citrusschools.org 




     
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.