Stanford

Ramona Stanford
Principal's Secretary

StanfordR@citrus.k12.fl.us


 Lisa Carter

Lisa Carter
Bookkeeper

CarterL@citrus.k12.fl.us

 Powell

Lisa Powell
Health Room Attendant

PowellL@citrus.k12.fl.us

 Stringer

Amanda Stringer
Curriculum TOSA

StringerA@citrus.k12.fl.us

Hickman

Suzanne Hickman
ESE Specialist
 
HickmanS@citrus.k12.fl.us
Leach

Jan Leach
Media Aide
 
LeachJ@citrus.k12.fl.us

 Morales

Margie Morales
Reception

MoralesM@citrus.k12.fl.us
Zizek


Jennifer Zizek
 
ZizekJ@citrus.k12.fl.us

Paugh

Jennifer Paugh
Student Services

PaughJ@citrus.k12.fl.us
 

 Witty

Tracey Witty
ISS

WittyT@citrus.k12.fl.us

 Stofcheck

Steven Stofcheck
Technology Support

StofcheckS@citrus.k12.fl.us
 Lamb

Alva Lamb
Data Secretary

LambA3@citrus.k12.fl.us

 Goodman

Deputy Shannon Goodman
SRO

GoodmanS@citrus.k12.fl.us

Dumas

Carolyn Dumas
Paraprofessional
 
DumasC@citrus.k12.fl.us
 OwensA

Aimee Owens
Paraprofessional

OwensA@citrus.k12.fl.us

 williamsp

Pedro Williams
Paraprofessional

WilliamsP@citrus.k12.fl.us


Murphy

Patrice Murphy
Paraprofessional
 
MurphyP@citrus.k12.fl.us

Kemp

Glenna Kemp
Paraprofessional
 
KempG@citrus.k12.fl.us

 BrownC

Christine Brown
Paraprofessional

BrownC1@citrus.k12.fl.us

Crabtree

Autumn Crabtree
Paraprofessional
 
CrabtreeA@citrus.k12.fl.us

Watson 

Colette Nichols-Watson
School Nurse

WatsonC1@citrus.k12.fl.us

     
     
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.