stanford

Ramona Stanford
Principal's Secretary

StanfordR@citrus.k12.fl.us


 carter

Lisa Carter
Bookkeeper

CarterL@citrus.k12.fl.us

 lemanowicz

Lisa Lemanowicz
Health Room Attendant

LemanoxiczL@citrus.k12.fl.us

 Stringer

Amanda Stringer
Curriculum TOSA

StringerA@citrus.k12.fl.us

hickman

Suzanne Hickman
ESE Specialist
 
HickmanS@citrus.k12.fl.us
Leach

Jan Leach
Media Aide
 
LeachJ@citrus.k12.fl.us

 morales

Margie Morales
Reception

MoralesM@citrus.k12.fl.us


bearcat

TBD
Paraprofessional

@citrus.k12.fl.us


Paugh

Jennifer Paugh
Student Services

PaughJ@citrus.k12.fl.us
 

 witty

Tracey Witty
ISS

WittyT@citrus.k12.fl.us

 stofcheck

Steven Stofcheck
Technology Support

StofcheckS@citrus.k12.fl.us
lamb 

Alva Lamb
Data Secretary

LambA3@citrus.k12.fl.us

 goodman

Deputy Shannon Goodman
SRO

GoodmanS@citrus.k12.fl.us

dumas

Carolyn Dumas
Paraprofessional
 
DumasC@citrus.k12.fl.us
 owens

Aimee Owens
Paraprofessional

OwensA@citrus.k12.fl.us

 williams

Pedro Williams
Paraprofessional

WilliamsP@citrus.k12.fl.us


murphy

Patrice Murphy
Paraprofessional
 
MurphyP@citrus.k12.fl.us

kemp

Glenna Kemp
Paraprofessional
 
KempG@citrus.k12.fl.us

 brown

Christine Brown
Guidance Secretary

BrownC1@citrus.k12.fl.us






watson 

Colette Nichols-Watson
School Nurse

WatsonC1@citrus.k12.fl.us

   

     
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.