Byrne

Dierdre Byrne
Department Head

ByrneD@citrus.k12.fl.us


 Liechty

Kelly Liechty

LiechtyK@citrus.k12.fl.us

Hudgens

Katrina Hudgens 

HudgensK@citrus.k12.fl.us

 
MartinS

Suzie Martin

MartinS3@citrus.k12.fl.us


Owens 

Kitty Owens

OwensC@citrus.k12.fl.us

MartinP 

Peggy Martin

MartinM@citrus.k12.fl.us


 Jacobs

Sarah Jacobs

JacobsS1@citrus.k12.fl.us


 Akin

Kasey Akin

AkinK@citrus.k12.fl.us

 Atkisson

Brooke Atkisson

AtkissonB@citrus.k12.fl.us

 EpsteinC

Colleen Epstein

EpsteinC@citrus.k12.fl.us

MacRae 

Jessica MacRae

MacRaeJ@citrus.k12.fl.us
 Keith

Julie Keith

KeithJ@citrus.k12.fl.us

 Simon

Melissa Simon

SimonM@citrus.k12.fl.us

Brown,A 

Amanda Brown

BrownA@citrus.k12.fl.us
Benson 

Kristina Benson

BensonK@citrus.k12.fl.us
 
Steed

Tarliece Steed

SteedT@citrus.k12.fl.us

Willoughby 

Marnie Willoughby

WilloughbyM@citrus.k12.fl.us



Widener

Gina Widener

WidenerG@citrus.k12.fl.us

   
Shelly

Gary Shelley

ShelleyG@citrus.k12.fl.us
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.