Byrne

Dierdre Byrne
Department Head

ByrneD@citrus.k12.fl.us



 liechty

Kelly Liechty

LiechtyK@citrus.k12.fl.us
corpening

Reginald Corpening

CorpeningR@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5293

 
Martins

Suzie Martin

MartinS3@citrus.k12.fl.us



Owens 

Kitty Owens

OwensC@citrus.k12.fl.us
bearcat

Brooke Atkisson

AtkissonB@citrus.k12.fl.us


 epsteinc

Colleen Epstein

EpsteinC@citrus.k12.fl.us


rummel

Brittany Rummel

RummelB@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5282

 Keith

Julie Keith

KeithJ@citrus.k12.fl.us

 simon

Melissa Simon

SimonM@citrus.k12.fl.us
Garritano

Jessie Garritano

garritanoj@citrus.k12.fl.us

benson 

Kristina Benson

BensonK@citrus.k12.fl.us



Garritano

Lisa Bauer
Bauerl@citrusschools.org




Garritano

Lisa Elliot
Elliotl@citrusschools.org
widener

Gina Widener

WidenerG@citrus.k12.fl.us
 Garritano
Michael Mullen, Jr.
mullenm3@citrusschools.org
 






 


 


 
   


 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.