Wiesen

Tina Wiesen
Department Head

WiesenT@citrus.k12.fl.us



 Samantha Longfellow
longfellows@citrusschools.org
 Reynolds

Cynthia Reynolds

ReynoldsC@citrus.k12.fl.us


Autumn Crabtree
crabtreea@citrusschools.org
endsley 

Waunee Endsley

EndsleyW@citrus.k12.fl.us
ardente

Sheri Ardente
 
ArdenteS@citrus.k12.fl.us

 helms

Sarah Helms

HelmsS@citrus.k12.fl.us



vino

Megan Vino

VinoM@citrus.k12.fl.
us





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.