jones

Cyndy Jones
Co-Department Head

JonesC3@citrus.k12.fl.us 
Ext. 5223

 honeggar

Kaylee Abel

AbelK1@citrus.k12.fl.us    
Ext. 5261
townsend 

Eric Townsend

TownsendE@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5262

 stull

Bruce Stull

StullB@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5267
brooks

Kristen Brooks
 
BrooksK@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5271
rall

Tammy Rall
Co-Department Head

RallT@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5254
 
williams

Mike Williams

WilliamsM2@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5214


 epstein

Dan Epstein

EpsteinD@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5225
potter 

Tracey Potter

PotterT@citrus.k12.fl.us

Ext. 5214
   


 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.