O'Quinn

Kandy O'Quinn
AVID
O'Quinnk@citrus.k12.fl.us

 ReynoldsR

Ryan Reynolds
PE
ReynoldsR@citrus.k12.fl.us

ReynoldsM 

Meryl Reynolds
PE
ReynoldsM@citrus.k12.fl.us

Bearcat


TBA
PE


Woitowitz 

Charles Ramsey
Band

RamseyC@citrus.k12.fl.us


Faust

Jennifer Faust
Art  
Department Head
FaustJ@citrus.k12.fl.us

 Alban

Sherri Alban
Technology
AlbanS@citrus.k12.fl.us


 Beane

Cynthia Beane
Technology
BeaneC@citrus.k12.fl.us

Papryzicki 

Joseph Paprzycki
Technology
PaprzyckiJ@citrus.k12.fl.us


     
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.