O'Quinn

Kandy O'Quinn
AVID
O'Quinnk@citrus.k12.fl.us

 ReynoldsR

Ryan Reynolds
PE
ReynoldsR@citrus.k12.fl.us

ReynoldsM 

Meryl Reynolds
PE
ReynoldsM@citrus.k12.fl.us

Shelley

Gary Shelley
PE

ShelleyG@citrus.k12.fl.us

Woitowitz 

Charles Ramsey
Band

RamseyC@citrus.k12.fl.us


Faust

Jennifer Faust
Art  
Department Head
FaustJ@citrus.k12.fl.us

 Alban

Sherri Alban
Technology
AlbanS@citrus.k12.fl.us


 

Papryzicki 

Joseph Paprzycki
Technology
PaprzyckiJ@citrus.k12.fl.us


     
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.