oquinn 

Kandy O'Quinn
AVID
O'Quinnk@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext . 5259
 Reynoldsr

Ryan Reynolds
PE
ReynoldsR@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5252
ReynoldsM 

Meryl Reynolds
PE
ReynoldsM@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5276


Stack


Robert Stack
PE
Stackr@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5252




bearcat

 
Brandon Mason
Band
Masonb@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5270

Faust

Jennifer Faust
Art  
Department Head
FaustJ@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5226


 twiner

Rebecca Twiner-Hastings
PE
Twiner-HastingsR@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5276

 Paprzycki
Joseph Paprzycki
Technology

paprzyckij@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5222


 




     
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.