stanford

Ramona Stanford
Principal's Secretary

StanfordR@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5201


 carter

Lisa Carter
Bookkeeper

CarterL@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5205

 lemanowicz

Lisa Lemanowicz
Health Room Attendant

LemanoxiczL@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5213

Alycia Lulenski 


Alycia Lulenski
Curriculum TOSA

Lulenskia@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5204

hickman

Suzanne Hickman
ESE Specialist
 
HickmanS@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5212
Leach

Sharon Slack
ESE Aide
 
SlackS@citrus.k12.fl.us

 morales

Margie Morales
School Secretary

MoralesM@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5210




Paugh

Jennifer Paugh
Student Services

PaughJ@citrus.k12.fl.us
 

 witty

Tracey Witty
ISS

WittyT@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5215

 stofcheck

Steven Stofcheck
Technology Support

StofcheckS@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5246


 goodman

Deputy Shannon Goodman
SRO

GoodmanS@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5219
dumas

Carolyn Dumas
Paraprofessional
 
DumasC@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5278
 Seawell

Robyn Seawell
Paraprofessional

SeawellR@citrus.k12.fl.us





murphy

Patrice Murphy
Paraprofessional
 
MurphyP@citrus.k12.fl.us

kemp

Glenna Kemp
Paraprofessional
 
KempG@citrus.k12.fl.us

 brown

Christine Brown
Guidance Secretary

BrownC1@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5234



Childs

Emily Childs
Paraprofessional

ChildsE@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5251



watson 

Colette Nichols-Watson
School Nurse

WatsonC1@citrus.k12.fl.us

 Bennett

April Bennett
Paraprofessional

BennettA@citrus.k12.fl.us
 
Wells

Tonya Wells
Paraprofessional

WellsT@citrus.k12.fl.us



     
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.