oquinn 

Kandy O'Quinn
AVID
O'Quinnk@citrus.k12.fl.us

 Reynoldsr

Ryan Reynolds
PE
ReynoldsR@citrus.k12.fl.us

ReynoldsM 

Meryl Reynolds
PE
ReynoldsM@citrus.k12.fl.us


Stack


Robert Stack
PE
Stackr@citrus.k12.fl.us



Ramsey 

Charles Ramsey
Band

RamseyC@citrus.k12.fl.us


Faust

Jennifer Faust
Art  
Department Head
FaustJ@citrus.k12.fl.us

 twiner

Rebecca Twiner-Hastings
PE

Twiner-HastingsR@citrus.k12.fl.us



 Paprzycki
Joseph Paprzycki
Technology

paprzyckij@citrus.k12.fl.us



 




     
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.