Wiesen

Tina Wiesen
Department Head

WiesenT@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5281



Shelley

Gary Shelley

ShelleyG@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5255
 Reynolds

Cynthia Reynolds

ReynoldsC@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5247

bugden
Dr. Lisa Bugden
 
BugdenL@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5287
endsley 

Waunee Endsley

EndsleyW@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5286
ardente

Sheri Ardente
 
ArdenteS@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5250

 helms

Sarah Helms

HelmsS@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5224

conley 

Shannon Conley

ConleyS@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5272
vino

Megan Vino

VinoM@citrus.k12.fl.
us
Ext. 5263




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.