Byrne

Dierdre Byrne
Department Head

ByrneD@citrus.k12.fl.us


 liechty

Kelly Liechty

LiechtyK@citrus.k12.fl.us

bearcat

Kim Cook

cookk@citrus.k12.fl.us

 
Martins

Suzie Martin

MartinS3@citrus.k12.fl.us


Owens 

Kitty Owens

OwensC@citrus.k12.fl.us

bearcat

Brooke Atkisson

AtkissonB@citrus.k12.fl.us


 epsteinc

Colleen Epstein

EpsteinC@citrus.k12.fl.us

MacRae 

Jessica MacRae

MacRaeJ@citrus.k12.fl.us
 Keith

Julie Keith

KeithJ@citrus.k12.fl.us

 simon

Melissa Simon

SimonM@citrus.k12.fl.us

browna 

Amanda Brown

BrownA@citrus.k12.fl.us
benson 

Kristina Benson

BensonK@citrus.k12.fl.us


shelley

Gary Shelley

ShelleyG@citrus.k12.fl.us



willoughby 

Marnie Willoughby

WilloughbyM@citrus.k12.fl.us


widener

Gina Widener

WidenerG@citrus.k12.fl.us

 Garritano

Jessie Garritano

garritanoj@citrus.k12.fl.us
 
poyner

Dr. Jennifer Poyner

PoynerJ@citrus.k12.fl.us

 mccabe

Lisa McCabe

MccabeL@citrus.k12.fl.us
 corpening

Reginald Corpening

CorpeningR@citrus.k12.fl.us
 
rummel

Brittany Rummel

RummelB@citrus.k12.fl.us

 vino

Megan Vino

VinoM@citrus.k12.fl.us
   
gatton

Chuck Gatton

GattonC@citrus.k12.fl.us

 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.