Byrne

Dierdre Byrne
Department Head

ByrneD@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5232


 liechty

Kelly Liechty

LiechtyK@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5264
bearcat

Kim Cook

cookk@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5243
 
Martins

Suzie Martin

MartinS3@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5258


Owens 

Kitty Owens

OwensC@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5238
bearcat

Brooke Atkisson

AtkissonB@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5283


 epsteinc

Colleen Epstein

EpsteinC@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5256

MacRae 

Jessica MacRae

MacRaeJ@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5277
 Keith

Julie Keith

KeithJ@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5242

 simon

Melissa Simon

SimonM@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5268
browna 

Amanda Brown

BrownA@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5248
benson 

Kristina Benson

BensonK@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5237


shelley

Gary Shelley

ShelleyG@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5255



willoughby 

Marnie Willoughby

WilloughbyM@citrus.k12.fl.us

Ext. 5227
widener

Gina Widener

WidenerG@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5282
 Garritano

Jessie Garritano

garritanoj@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5228
 
Owens


Aimee Owens

OwensA@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5290



 Topping

Nancy Topping

ToppingN@citrus.k12.fl.us

Ext. 5244

 corpening

Reginald Corpening

CorpeningR@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5293
 
rummel

Brittany Rummel

RummelB@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 5282

 
   


 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.